Beth Shaw Logo

events

Beth travels the globe to help others and herself transform. Through YogaFit trainings, speaking engagements and spiritual journey work, Beth is committed to helping you be your best self. Check back often to find where Beth is headed to next, and join her! We hope to see you soon.

PNWFitCon

Sat
,
Dec 12, 2020
11:00 am EST
-
Sun
,
Dec 13, 2020
6:15 pm EST
VIRTUAL

Join YogaFit founder Beth Shaw and Senior Master Trainer Kim Gray at the PNW FitCon Virtual Convention for these presentations:

December 12, 2020, 9 am PST / 11 am CST / 12 noon EST
#403 Healing Trauma with Yoga with Beth Shaw

December 12, 2020, 1:45 pm PST / 3:45 pm CST / 4:45 pm EST
#421 The Language of Yoga with Kim Gray

December 13, 2020, 12 noon PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST
#439 Don't Worry Be Happy with Kim Gray

We are excited about the first annual PNW Fit Con LIVE STREAM Event presented by Core Health & Fitness to be held virtually through ZOOM over two weekends, December 5-6, and December 12-13, 2020.  PNW Fit Con is bringing the greatest education leaders in the fitness industry to your home!  This is a great opportunity for Group Fitness Instructors and Personal Trainers to take courses to further their education and receive continuing education credits to satisfy their certification requirements in the fitness field.

You can find all the information about session offerings at  https://www.pnwfitcon.com/conferenceschedule/

Register Today for $150 the full convention or $85 per weekend. Use promo code SHAW for $25 off the two-weekend registration.

If you can’t make the weekends or would like to have the opportunity to view the recordings, you can add that on to your registration during the sign up process.

You have the opportunity to earn continuing education credits for attending. 18 AEA, 1.8 ACE, 13 AFAA and 1.3NASM https://www.pnwfitcon.com/cec-information/

Sessions are separated into tracks so you can easily find what you are looking for, you can find that information on the PNW Fit Con website and using the Track Menu https://www.pnwfitcon.com/

 

YogaFit Palm Springs Mind Body Fitness Conference

Wed
,
Jan 6, 2021
11:00 am PST
-
Sun
,
Jan 10, 2021
6:00 pm PST
Palm Desert, CA

We are so excited to return to Palm Desert in January!  We will be holding our conference at a new property this year, and cannot wait for you to experience everything the Hyatt Regency Indian Wells has to offer.

Once you arrive there, you may never want to leave. If mild temperatures in mid-winter aren’t enough to entice you, the workshops we will be offering should seal the deal. We’ve got something for every body, every level, and every interest. Begin your YogaFit journey with our Level One: Foundations training, wrap up your 200-hour RYT with Level Five: Unification, or choose trainings from one of our Specialty Tracks.

work with beth

Beth Shaw is available for select speaking and writing engagements.
Contact us for availability and schedule.

No items found.